Bookmark Kaumudi Online  Bookmark this site  Editor@Kaumudi  |  Marketing  Print Advt rates  |  Calendar 2018        Go!    
July 17, Tuesday 2018 3:05 PM       

       HEADLINES: Police to keep eye on communal organisations                                              Tharoor supports Ramayana month observation                                              Pilgrim dies as bus hits a tree                                              Tharoor calls BJP 'narrow-minded'                                              Preetha Shaji arrested while protesting against sequestration                                              Mamata govt runs syndicate raj, says Modi; TMC hits back                                              Mother Teresa group Missionaries of Charity under investigation for baby trafficking                                              Veteran actor Rita Bhaduri passes away                                              Mayawati removes party leader                                              Trump and Putin open historic summit                                              France ends 20-year itch, lifts second FIFA World Cup                                              I feared Serena might die, says husband                                              With flags, song, pride, French celebrate unifying victory                                              Kaumudi Facebook
       KERALA Next Article: A heavenly abode for terminally ill  
       C Divakaran retained in CPI State Executive
         Posted on :20:20:49 May 15, 2018
       Last edited on:20:20:49 May 15, 2018
         Tags: C Divakaran, CPI State Executive
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: The CPI’s new State Executive was formed including four new persons and excluding four persons including Minister V S Sunil Kumar.
K Prakash Babu and Sathyan Mokeri will continue as State Assistant secretaries. C Divakaran and C N Chandran, who were earlier removed from National Council, were retained in the Executive. K R  Chandra Mohan is the treasurer.
Executive members: Kanam Rajendran, Adv K Prakash Babu, Sathyan Mokeri, E Chandrasekharan, K P Rajendran, C N Jayadevan MP, J Chinchu Rani, Adv P Vasantham, Adv N Rajan, C A Kurien, C A Kurien, T Purushothaman, C Divakaran MLA, C N Chandran, V Chamunni, Advocate K Rajan MLA, K R Chandra Mohan, Mullakkara Ratnakaran MLA, P Prasad, A K Chandran, Rajaji Mathew Thomas and P P Suneer are executive members.   
C P Murali was chosen as State Control Commission Chairman. K Udayabhanu is Commission Secretary. K P Rajendran chaired the meeting.
Next Article: A heavenly abode for terminally ill
Preetha Shaji arrested while protesting against sequestration  
Sex scandal: Respite for priests; SC prevents arrest  
Tharoor calls BJP 'narrow-minded'  
Don't need any more victims of campus politics: HC  
Pilgrim dies as bus hits a tree  
Tharoor supports Ramayana month observation  
Police to keep eye on communal organisations  
When case was filed, nobody came to our help: ADGP Sudhesh Kumar  
M Sivadas award for Kovalam Satheesh Kumar  
Strong rains: Tuesday also holiday for schools  
Monsoon fury: Ten die; Landslides in Kottayam, Idukki  
MG varsity exams postponed; holiday in Kottayam on Tuesday  
Tharoor wants to beef up his security, writes to Commissioner  
State suffers 8 Cr losses due to rains: Revenue Minister  
Is this how you react: Tharoor  
State-wide SDPI hartal on Tuesday  
Street dog issue: Govt will have to be penalised if it fails to implement Siri Jagan Commission report  
Kerala church scandal: SC to hear tomorrow anticipatory bail plea of priest  
Abhimanyu murder: Six SDPI leaders released from custody  
Fire breaks out on train at Kollam railway station  
Rain: Four more death, govt calls high officials meet  
Yuva Morcha pours black oil, places wreath at Shashi Tharoor's office  
Islamic pandit Hameed Madani passes away  
Heavy rains: Low lying areas in Kottayam, Idukki submerged  
17 picked Nipah virus from 1st victim: Kerala govt report  
Do you approve of Yuva Morcha men vandalising Shashi Tharoor's office?
don't know
Home Kerala India World Business Sports Sci&Tech Education Automobile CityNews Movies Environment Letters 
© Copyright keralakaumudi Online 2011  |  Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited.
Head Office Address: Kaumudi Buildings, Pettah P.O, Trivandrum - 695024, India.
Online queries talk to Deepu Sasidharan, + 91 98472 38959 or Email deepu[at]
Customer Service -Advertisement Disclaimer Statement   |  Copyright Policy